Casabé

Gel-in-oil cleanser 50g

$31

Only 1 piece in stock!

MOISTURIZING + ANTIOXIDANT RICH
PROS
  • Removes impurities and visible pollution particles
  • Makeup remover
  • Hydrate
  • Ultra-gentle and soothing formula

The first step in any skincare routine is to cleanse and remove make-up from your skin. Our cleanser removes impurities, visible pollution particles, makeup, sweat and excess oil without drying out the skin. An innovative formula with a gel texture that transforms into an oil when massaged on the face, then into a milky emulsion on contact with water. It goes beyond a cleanser, it nourishes by moisturizing and leaves the skin soft and comfortable.

Cranberry, apple, orange blossom
50 g
HOW TO USE:

Apply a small amount to dry skin and gently massage into the face. The gel turns into an oil under the effect of massage, it dissolves make-up and captures impurities. Then, with a cotton pad or damp towel, remove the product. As the oil turns into milk when it comes into contact with water, the product is easily removed with a damp cotton pad and does not leave the skin greasy. There is no need to rinse the face. Close your eyes while applying and cleaning the product. For external use only. Discontinue use if irritation occurs.

Precautions for use: This gel-in-oil turns into milk when it comes into contact with water. Be sure to close the tube tightly to prevent water from getting inside the tube. Keep your cleaner in a dry place.

We want you to be completely satisfied with your Othersea products. This is why all our products can be exchanged for a credit note within 90 days of delivery (even those on sale). *Unless otherwise stated

Please note, however, that we do not make any refunds.

For more details, please visit our "Returns and Exchanges" page.

Québec : $10 - Free on orders overs $175 & more.
Rest of Canada / États-Unis : $10 - Free on orders overs $175 & more.
International: $35
~ Quebec City residents: Save on shipping and pick up your order directly at the Othersea Boutique - Free.

You may also like

Casabé

Nettoyant gel-en-huile 50g

$31

Seulement 1 exemplaire en stock !

HYDRATANT + RICHE EN ANTIOXYDANTS
AVANTAGES
  • Élimine les impuretés et les particules visibles de pollution
  • Démaquille
  • Hydrate
  • Formule ultra douce et apaisante

La première étape dans toute routine de soin est de bien nettoyer et démaquiller sa peau. Notre nettoyant élimine les impuretés, les particules visibles de pollution, le maquillage, la sueur et l’excès de sébum sans assécher la peau. Une formule innovante avec une texture de gel qui se transforme en huile une fois massée sur le visage, puis en émulsion lactée au contact de l’eau. Cela va au-delà d’un nettoyant, ça nourrit en hydratant et laisse la peau douce et confortable.

Canneberge, pomme, fleur d'oranger
50 g
MODE D’EMPLOI :

Appliquez une noisette sur la peau sèche et massez délicatement le visage. Le gel se transforme en huile sous l’effet du massage, il dissout le maquillage et capte les impuretés. Ensuite, avec un coton ou une serviette humide, enlevez le produit. Comme l’huile se transforme en lait au contact de l’eau, le produit s’enlève facilement avec un coton humide et ne laisse pas la peau grasse. Ce n’est pas nécessaire de rincer le visage. Fermez les yeux pendant l’application et le nettoyage du produit. Seulement pour usage externe. Cessez l’utilisation en cas d’irritation. 

Précautions d’emploi : Ce gel-en huile se transforme en lait au contact de l’eau. Veillez à bien fermer le tube afin d’éviter que l’eau n'entre à l’intérieur du tube. Gardez votre nettoyant dans un endroit sec.

Nous voulons que vous soyez entièrement satisfaits de vos produits Othersea. C’est donc pourquoi tous nos produits peuvent être échangés contre une note de crédit dans les 90 jours suivant sa livraison (même ceux en soldes). *à moins d'indication contraire*

Notez toutefois que nous ne faisons aucun remboursement.

Pour plus de détails veuillez consulter notre page « Retours et Échanges »

Québec : $10 - Gratuit sur les commande de $175 et plus.
Reste du Canada / États-Unis : $10 - Gratuit sur les commande de $175 et plus.
International: $35
~ Gens de la ville de Québec : Économisez sur l'expédition et venez récupérer votre commande directement à la Boutique Othersea - Gratuit

You may also like