Up Simply

Handmade candle - Jardin de Provence

$25

Only 2 pieces in stock!

The aroma of this candle is that of violets, reminiscent of the blooming gardens of Provence, a picturesque region in the south of France. The delicate, fragrant scent of violets will instantly transport you to a Provençal garden, allowing you to relax and escape from everyday stress.

UpSimply's candles are designed and poured, one by one, by hand in their workshop in Quebec City. They are made from soy wax and a wooden wick. The wick made of wood is appreciated since it crackles gently when burning, adding a touch of authenticity and warmth to the experience.

We want you to be completely satisfied with your Othersea products. This is why all our products can be exchanged for a credit note within 90 days of delivery (even those on sale). *Unless otherwise stated

Please note, however, that we do not make any refunds.

For more details, please visit our "Returns and Exchanges" page.

Québec : $10 - Free on orders overs $175 & more.
Rest of Canada / États-Unis : $15 - Free on orders overs $175 & more.
International: $35
~ Quebec City residents: Free - Save on shipping and pick up your order directly at the Othersea Boutique.

You may also like

Up Simply

Bougie artisanale - Jardin de Provence

$25

Seulement 2 exemplaires en stock !

L'arôme de cette bougie est celui des violettes, rappelant les jardins en fleurs de la Provence, une région pittoresque du sud de la France. L'odeur délicate et parfumée des violettes vous transportera instantanément dans un jardin provençal, vous permettant de vous détendre et de vous échapper du stress quotidien.

Les bougies de UpSimply sont conçues et coulées, une à une, à la main dans leur atelier à Québec. Elles sont fabriquées à base de cire de soja et d'une mèche de bois. La mèche composée de bois est appréciée puisqu'elle crépite doucement lorsqu'elle brûle, ajoutant ainsi une touche d'authenticité et de chaleur à l'expérience.

Nous voulons que vous soyez entièrement satisfaits de vos produits Othersea. C’est donc pourquoi tous nos produits peuvent être échangés contre une note de crédit dans les 90 jours suivant sa livraison (même ceux en soldes). *à moins d'indication contraire*

Notez toutefois que nous ne faisons aucun remboursement.

Pour plus de détails veuillez consulter notre page « Retours et Échanges »

Québec : $10 - Gratuit sur les commande de $175 et plus.
Reste du Canada / États-Unis : $15 - Gratuit sur les commande de $175 et plus.
International: $35
~ Gens de la ville de Québec : Gratuit - Économisez sur l'expédition et venez récupérer votre commande directement à la Boutique Othersea.

You may also like