Native

Native's Tonic

$8
Style:
Quantity:

Fort comme un Castor
This tonic, inspired by the taste of a good green tea, is a master key for anyone who wants to get to know medicinal plants. Its mild taste makes it accessible to any tea / herbal tea lover or to the curious who wishes to explore the world of plants. This tonic heals the skin, balances hormones and stimulates deep energy.


Vraiment Chouette
This one is our best sellers at Native. It is excellent in hot or cold tonic and harmonizes perfectly with your "mood" of the moment. It helps to cure digestion, hydrate the skin in addition to being anti-inflammatory and calming.

 

Jeune Louve
Perfect for the rebellious woman, this tonic is a real energy boost, an incredible detox in addition to balancing the hormonal system. It easily integrates into a training day to optimize your physical abilities. 

We want you to be completely satisfied with your Othersea products. This is why all our products can be exchanged for a credit note within 30 days of delivery (even those on sale). *Unless otherwise stated

Please note, however, that we do not make any refunds.

For more details, please visit our "Returns and Exchanges" page.

Canada: $8 - Free on orders of $150 or more.

United States: $8 - Free on orders of $150 or more.

International: $18

~ Quebec City Folks : Save on shipping and come PICK-UP your order directly at our WORKPLACE - Visit Us - Free

You may also like

Native

Tonique Native

$8
Style:
Quantité:

Tonique Fort comme un castor

Ce tonique, inspiré du goût d’un bon thé vert, est un passe-partout pour quiconque voulant se familiariser avec les plantes médicinales. Son goût plutôt doux le rend accessible à n’importe quel amateur de thé/tisane ou à un curieux qui souhaite explorer le monde des plantes. Fort comme un castor soigne la peau, équilibre les hormones et stimule l’énergie profonde.

Tonique Vraiment Chouette

Vraiment Chouette est l’un de nos best sellers chez Native. Il est excellent en tonique chaud ou froid et s’harmonise parfaitement avec votre “mood” du moment. Il aide à soigner la digestion, hydrater la peau en plus d’être anti-inflammatoire et calmant.

Tonique Jeune Louve

Parfait pour la femme rebelle, ce tonique est un réel boost d’énergie, un detox incroyable en plus d’équilibrer le système hormonal. Il s’intègre facilement à une journée d’entraînement afin d’optimiser vos capacités physiques. L’armoise, l’ortie et les pétales de rose qu’il contient le rendent tellement beau, mais surtout lui accordent le titre “d’allié de la femme”.

*Vente Finale ~ Aucun échange ou retour sur ce produit

Nous voulons que vous soyez entièrement satisfaits de vos produits Othersea. C’est donc pourquoi tous nos produits peuvent être échangés contre une note de crédit dans les 30 jours suivant sa livraison (même ceux en soldes). *à moins d'indication contraire*

Notez toutefois que nous ne faisons aucun remboursement.

Pour plus de détails veuillez consulter notre page « Retours et Échanges »

Canada: $8 - Gratuit sur les commande de $150 et plus.
United States: $8 - Gratuit sur les commande de $150 et plus.
International: $18
~ Gens de la ville de Québec : Économisez sur l'expédition et venez récupérer votre commande directement au Workplace Othersea - Visit Us - Gratuit

You may also like